Atomic Station

variable (compilation) 2012

Atomic Station is a new release from Ohm Ganesh Pro compiled by Kalilaskov AS

Vadim Tcherkashin, a psytrance producer born near Chernobyl. Following up on Forest Freqs, this compilation features full power psychedelic sounds and top-notch productions from some of the best new and old producers in the scene today. Expect to hear trippy melodies and symmetrical progressions with clear kicks and rumbling bass lines. Mastered by Sefirot @ SK-Pro Studio, Mexico.